MATCHES

S.No. DATE TIME HOME AWAY VENUE
 
1 Saturday 25 January 20:00 Hrs. JPW DWR Mohali
 
2 Sunday 26 January 18:00 Hrs. RR UPW Ranchi
 
3 Sunday 26 January 20:00 Hrs. JPW DM Mohali
 
4 Monday 27 January 20:00 Hrs. RR DWR Ranchi
 
5 Tuesday 28 January 20:00 Hrs. KL JPW Bhubaneshwar
 
6 Wednesday 29 January 20:00 Hrs. DM UPW Mumbai
 
7 Thursday 30 January 20:00 Hrs. DWR KL Delhi
 
8 Friday 31 January 20:00 Hrs. DWR JPW Delhi
 
9 Saturday 1 February 15:00 Hrs. UPW RR Lucknow.
 
10 Saturday 1 February 20:00 Hrs. KL DM Bhubaneshwar
 
11 Sunday 2 February 15:00 Hrs. UPW JPW Lucknow.
 
12 Sunday 2 February 20:00 Hrs. KL DWR Bhubaneshwar
 
13 Tuesday 4 February 20:00 Hrs. RR DM Ranchi
 
14 Wednesday 5 February 20:00 Hrs. DWR UPW Delhi
 
15 Thursday 6 February 20:00 Hrs. DWR DM Delhi
 
16 Friday 7 February 20:00 Hrs. RR KL Ranchi
 
17 Saturday 8 February 15:00 Hrs. UPW DWR Lucknow.
 
18 Saturday 8 February 20:00 Hrs. DM JPW Mumbai
 
19 Sunday 9 February 15:00 Hrs. UPW KL Lucknow.
 
20 Sunday 9 February 20:00 Hrs. DM RR Mumbai
 
21 Tuesday 11 February 20:00 Hrs. JPW KL Mohali
 
22 Wednesday 12 February 20:00 Hrs. DWR RR Delhi
 
23 Thursday 13 February 20:00 Hrs. KL UPW Bhubaneshwar
 
24 Friday 14 February 20:00 Hrs. KL RR Bhubaneshwar
 
25 Saturday 15 February 18:00 Hrs. JPW UPW Mohali
 
26 Saturday 15 February 20:00 Hrs. DM DWR Mumbai
 
27 Sunday 16 February 18:00 Hrs. DM KL Mumbai
 
28 Sunday 16 February 20:00 Hrs. JPW RR Mohali
 
29 Tuesday 18 February 15:00 Hrs. UPW DM Lucknow.
 
30 Wednesday 19 February 20:00 Hrs. RR JPW Ranchi
 
31 Saturday 22 February 17:30 Hrs. DWR UPW Ranchi
 
32 Saturday 22 February 20:00 Hrs. RR JPW Ranchi
 
33 Sunday 23 February 18:00 Hrs. RR UPW Ranchi
 
34 Sunday 23 February 20:00 Hrs. DWR JPW Ranchi
 

what's the buzz

follow us