MATCHES

S.No. DATE TIME HOME AWAY VENUE
 
1 Monday 18 January 18:00 Hrs. KL UPW Bhubaneshwar
 
2 Tuesday 19 January 18:00 Hrs. JPW RR Chandigarh
 
3 Wednesday 20 January 18:00 Hrs. JPW DWR Chandigarh
 
4 Thursday 21 January 18:00 Hrs. KL DM Bhubaneshwar
 
5 Friday 22 January 18:00 Hrs. UPW RR Lucknow.
 
6 Saturday 23 January 18:00 Hrs. UPW DWR Lucknow.
 
7 Sunday 24 January 18:00 Hrs. JPW DM Chandigarh
 
8 Monday 25 January 18:00 Hrs. UPW KL Lucknow.
 
9 Tuesday 26 January 18:00 Hrs. RR DWR Ranchi
 
10 Thursday 28 January 18:00 Hrs. RR KL Ranchi
 
11 Friday 29 January 18:00 Hrs. DM DWR Mumbai
 
12 Saturday 30 January 18:00 Hrs. RR JPW Ranchi
 
13 Sunday 31 January 18:00 Hrs. DM KL Mumbai
 
14 Monday 01 February 18:00 Hrs. DWR UPW Delhi
 
15 Tuesday 02 February 18:00 Hrs. DWR JPW Delhi
 
16 Wednesday 03 February 18:00 Hrs. DM RR Mumbai
 
17 Thursday 04 February 18:00 Hrs. JPW UPW Chandigarh
 
18 Friday 05 February 18:00 Hrs. KL DWR Bhubaneshwar
 
19 Saturday 06 February 18:00 Hrs. UPW DM Lucknow.
 
20 Sunday 07 February 18:00 Hrs. KL JPW Bhubaneshwar
 
21 Monday 08, February 18:00 Hrs. KL RR Bhubaneshwar
 
22 Tuesday 09, February 18:00 Hrs. DWR DM Delhi
 
23 Wednesday 10 February 18:00 Hrs. UPW JPW Lucknow.
 
24 Thursday 11 February 18:00 Hrs. DWR RR Delhi
 
25 Friday 12 February 18:00 Hrs. DM JPW Mumbai
 
26 Saturday 13 February 18:00 Hrs. RR UPW Ranchi
 
27 Sunday 14 February 18:00 Hrs. RR DM Ranchi
 
28 Monday 15 February 18:00 Hrs. JPW KL Chandigarh
 
29 Tuesday 16 February 18:00 Hrs. DM UPW Mumbai
 
30 Wednesday 17 February 18:00 Hrs. DWR KL Delhi
 
31 Saturday 20 February 15:00 Hrs. JPW DWR Ranchi
 
32 Saturday 20 February 17:30 Hrs. RR KL Ranchi
 
33 Sunday 21 February 15:00 Hrs. DWR RR Ranchi
 
34 Sunday 21 February 17:30  Hrs. JPW KL Ranchi
 

what's the buzz

follow us