MATCHES

S.No. DATE TIME HOME AWAY VENUE RESULTS
 
1 Thursday 22 January 19:00 Hrs. KL RR Bhubaneshwar RR 6 - KL 3
 
2 Friday 23 January 15:00 Hrs. UPW DWR Lucknow. UPW 2 - DWR 2
 
3 Friday 23 January 19:00 Hrs. DM JPW Mumbai DM 3 - JPW 3
 
4 Saturday 24 January 19:00 Hrs. DM RR Mumbai RR 2 - DM 1
 
5 Monday 26 January 17:00 Hrs. RR DWR Ranchi RR 2 - DWR 3
 
6 Monday 26 January 19:00 Hrs. JPW UPW Mohali JPW 3 - UPW 2
 
7 Wednesday 28 January 19:00 Hrs. RR DM Ranchi RR 2 - DMM 2
 
8 Thursday 29 January 15:00 Hrs. UPW KL Lucknow. UPW 5 - KL1
 
9 Friday 30 January 19:00 Hrs. JPW DWR Delhi JPW 3 - DWR 1
 
10 Saturday 31 January 19:00 Hrs. KL UPW Bhubaneshwar UPW 2 - KL 0
 
11 Sunday 1 February 17:00 Hrs. DWR DM Delhi DWR 3 - DM 1
 
12 Sunday 1 February 19:00 Hrs. KL JPW Bhubaneshwar KL 1 - JPW 2
 
13 Tuesday 3 February 15:00 Hrs. UPW RR Lucknow. RR 2 - UPW 0
 
14 Wednesday 4 February 15:00 Hrs. UPW JPW Lucknow. UPW 2 - JPW 1
 
15 Thursday 5 February 19:00 Hrs. DM DWR Mumbai DWR 3 - DM 1
 
16 Friday 6 February 19:00 Hrs. RR KL Ranchi RR 4 - KL 0
 
17 Saturday 7 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR JPW Mohali JPW 7 - DWR 0
 
18 Sunday 8 February 19:00 Hrs. RR UPW Ranchi RR 1 - UPW 0
 
19 Sunday 8 February 19:00 Hrs. DM KL Mumbai DM 2 - KL 1
 
20 Tuesday 10 February 19:00 Hrs. RR JPW Ranchi RR 3 - JPW 2
 
21 Wednesday 11 February 17:00 Hrs. DM UPW Mumbai UPW 5 - DM 1
 
22 Thursday 12 February 19:00 Hrs. KL DWR Bhubaneshwar KL 2 - DWR 2
 
23 Friday 13 February 19:00 Hrs. KL DM Bhubaneshwar KL 2 - DM 1
 
24 Saturday 14 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR RR Delhi DWR 2 - RR 0
 
25 Sunday 15 February 15:00 Hrs. UPW DM Lucknow. UPW 3 - DM 2
 
26 Sunday 15 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR KL Delhi KL 2 - DWR 1
 
27 Tuesday 17 February 19:00 Hrs. JPW RR Mohali RR 3 - JPW 2
 
28 Wednesday 18 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR UPW Delhi DWR 3 - UPW 3
 
29 Thursday 19 February 19:00 Hrs. JPW DM Mohali JPW 3 - DM 2
 

what’s the buzz

follow us