MATCHES

S.No. DATE TIME HOME AWAY VENUE RESULTS
 
1 Monday 18 January 18:00 Hrs. KL UPW Bhubaneshwar KL 6 - UPW 8
 
2 Tuesday 19 January 18:00 Hrs. JPW RR Chandigarh JPW 2 - RR 0
 
3 Wednesday 20 January 18:00 Hrs. JPW DWR Chandigarh JPW 4 - DWR 5
 
4 Thursday 21 January 18:00 Hrs. KL DM Bhubaneshwar KL 4 - DM 2
 
5 Friday 22 January 18:00 Hrs. UPW RR Lucknow. UPW 2 - RR 4
 
6 Saturday 23 January 18:00 Hrs. UPW DWR Lucknow. UPW 1 - DWR 3
 
7 Sunday 24 January 18:00 Hrs. JPW DM Chandigarh JPW 3 - DM 1
 
8 Monday 25 January 18:00 Hrs. UPW KL Lucknow. UPW 2 - KL 10
 
9 Tuesday 26 January 18:00 Hrs. RR DWR Ranchi RR 2 - DWR 1
 
10 Thursday 28 January 18:00 Hrs. RR KL Ranchi RR 3 - KL 2
 
11 Friday 29 January 18:00 Hrs. DM DWR Mumbai DM 3 - DWR 4
 
12 Saturday 30 January 18:00 Hrs. RR JPW Ranchi RR 5 - JPW 4
 
13 Sunday 31 January 18:00 Hrs. DM KL Mumbai DM 4 - KL 6
 
14 Monday 01 February 18:00 Hrs. DWR UPW Delhi DWR 4 - UPW 6
 
15 Tuesday 02 February 18:00 Hrs. DWR JPW Delhi DWR 2 - JPW 5
 
16 Wednesday 03 February 18:00 Hrs. DM RR Mumbai DM 7 - RR 5
 
17 Thursday 04 February 18:00 Hrs. JPW UPW Chandigarh JPW 0 - UPW 3
 
18 Friday 05 February 18:00 Hrs. KL DWR Bhubaneshwar KL 4 - DWR 0
 
19 Saturday 06 February 18:00 Hrs. UPW DM Lucknow. UPW 1 - DM 2
 
20 Sunday 07 February 18:00 Hrs. KL JPW Bhubaneshwar KL 1 - JPW 4
 
21 Monday 08, February 18:00 Hrs. KL RR Bhubaneshwar KL 2 - RR 3
 
22 Tuesday 09, February 18:00 Hrs. DWR DM Delhi DWR 3 - DM 8
 
23 Wednesday 10 February 18:00 Hrs. UPW JPW Lucknow. UPW 4 - JPW 1
 
24 Thursday 11 February 18:00 Hrs. DWR RR Delhi DWR 7 - RR 4
 
25 Friday 12 February 18:00 Hrs. DM JPW Mumbai DM 1 - JPW 5
 
26 Saturday 13 February 18:00 Hrs. RR UPW Ranchi RR 6 - UPW 0
 
27 Sunday 14 February 18:00 Hrs. RR DM Ranchi RR 1 - DM 0
 
28 Monday 15 February 18:00 Hrs. JPW KL Chandigarh JPW 4 - KL 4
 
29 Tuesday 16 February 18:00 Hrs. DM UPW Mumbai DM 6 - UPW 3
 
30 Wednesday 17 February 18:00 Hrs. DWR KL Delhi DWR 6 - KL 0
 
31 Saturday 20 February 15:00 Hrs. JPW DWR Ranchi JPW 3 - DWR 1
 
32 Saturday 20 February 17:30 Hrs. RR KL Ranchi RR 2 - KL 2 (2 - 4 SO)
 
33 Sunday 21 February 15:00 Hrs. DWR RR Ranchi DWR 2 - RR 0
 
34 Sunday 21 February 17:30  Hrs. JPW KL Ranchi JPW 6 - KL 1
 

what’s the buzz

follow us