MATCHES

S.No. DATE TIME HOME AWAY VENUE RESULTS
 
1 Saturday 21 January 19:00 Hrs. DM RR Mumbai DM 3 - RR 3
 
2 Sunday 22 January 19:00 Hrs. KL DWR Bhubaneshwar KL 1 - DWR 0
 
3 Monday 23 January 19:00 Hrs. KL RR Bhubaneshwar KL 4 - RR 2
 
4 Tuesday 24 January 19:00 Hrs. DM UPW Mumbai DM 4 - UPW 3
 
5 Thursday 26 January 19:00 Hrs. RR KL Ranchi RR 7 - KL 2
 
6 Friday 27 January 19:00 Hrs. DM JPW Mumbai DM 10 - JPW 4
 
7 Saturday 28 January 19:00 Hrs. RR DWR Ranchi RR 0 - DWR 0
 
8 Sunday 29 January 19:00 Hrs. KL UPW Bhubaneshwar KL 0 - UPW 10
 
9 Monday 30 January 19:00 Hrs. DM DWR Mumbai DM 3 - DWR 2
 
10 Tuesday 31 January 19:00 Hrs. DM KL Mumbai DM 3 - KL 4
 
11 Wednesday 01 February 19:00 Hrs. RR JPW Ranchi RR 0 - JPW 7
 
12 Thursday 02 February 19:00 Hrs. RR DM Ranchi RR 7 - DM 3
 
13 Friday 03 February 19:00 Hrs. KL JPW Bhubaneshwar KL 6 - JPW 5
 
14 Saturday 04 February 19:00 Hrs. RR UPW Ranchi RR 0 - UPW 0
 
15 Sunday 05 February 19:00 Hrs. KL DM Bhubaneshwar KL 2 - DM 5
 
16 Tuesday 07 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR JPW Delhi DWR 2 - JPW 3
 
17 Wednesday 08 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR UPW Delhi DWR 8 - UPW 1
 
18 Thursday 09 February 19:00 Hrs. JPW RR Chandigarh JPW 1 - RR 0
 
19 Friday 10 February 19:00 Hrs. UPW KL Lucknow. UPW 2 - KL 2
 
20 Saturday 11 February 19:00 Hrs. JPW DM Chandigarh JPW 1 - DM 2
 
21 Sunday 12 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR KL Delhi DWR 6 - KL 4
 
22 Monday 13 February 19:00 Hrs. JPW UPW Chandigarh JPW 2 - UPW 6
 
23 Wednesday 15 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR DM Delhi DWR 2 - DM 3
 
24 Thursday 16 February 19:00 Hrs. UPW RR Lucknow. UPW 4 - RR 0
 
25 Friday 17 February 19:00 Hrs. JPW DWR Chandigarh JPW 1 - DWR 6
 
26 Saturday 18 February 19:00 Hrs. JPW KL Chandigarh JPW 0 - KL 7
 
27 Sunday 19 February 19:00 Hrs. UPW DWR Lucknow. UPW 1 - DWR 1
 
28 Monday 20 February 19:00 Hrs. UPW JPW Delhi UPW 0 - JPW 1
 
29 Tuesday 21 February 19:00 Hrs. DWR RR Delhi
 
30 Wednesday 22 February 19:00 Hrs. UPW DM Lucknow.
 

what’s the buzz

follow us